Sing Along with Eldersong Vol 4



Step back to the good old days with this superb set of old time songs. Sing -A-Long with Eldersong comes in four different volumes available on CD. Whether you spent your afternoons in the park, or stay at home, these familiar songs of the past will still prove to be great fun. Spend hours reminiscing and singing along with lyrics. All songs are sung in low, sing-able keys with vocals. Each CD contains around fifty minutes of music and 30 songs in all. Each song on the recording is sung by 1-3 singers and is accompanied on the piano. Produced by music therapists and professionally recorded in a studio. Each CD comes with a large-print lyric book.


This item is non returnable if the holographic seal and/or shrink-wrap has been unsealed.


Songs include:

  • All Night All Day
  • Amazing Grace
  • The Ash Grove
  • By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • Come and Go With Me
  • Down By the Old Mill Stream
  • He's Got the Whole World
  • Home Sweet Home
  • I Love the Mountains
  • If You're Happy and You Know It
  • Loch Lomond
  • Mama Don't Allow
  • Michael Row the Boat Ashore
  • The More We Get Together
  • Polly Wolly Doodle
  • Pretty Baby
  • Santa Lucia
  • She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
  • Sing Your Way Home
  • This Little Light
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
Sing Along with Eldersong Vol 4 has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 1 reviews.