Sing Along with Eldersong Vol 1



Step back to the good old days with this superb set of old time songs. Sing -A-Long with Eldersong comes in four different volumes available on CD. Whether you spent your afternoons in the park, or stay at home, these familiar songs of the past will still prove to be great fun. Spend hours reminiscing and singing along with lyrics. All songs are sung in low, sing-able keys with vocals. Each CD contains around fifty minutes of music and 30 songs in all. Each song on the recording is sung by 1-3 singers and is accompanied on the piano. Produced by music therapists and professionally recorded in a studio. Each CD comes with a large-print lyric book.


This item is non returnable if the holographic seal and/or shrink-wrap has been unsealed.


Songs include:

  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Bicycle Built for Two
  • For Me and My Gal
  • Give My Regards to Broadway
  • Hail! Hail! The Gang's All Here
  • Home on the Range
  • I Love You Truly
  • I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • Love's Old Sweet Song
  • Memories
  • My Bonnie
  • My Wild Irish Rose
  • Oh! How I Hate to Get Up in the Morning
  • Oh! You Beautiful Doll
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • There's a Long Long Trail
  • Till We Meet Again
  • When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  • When You Wore a Tulip
  • You Made Me Love You
Sing Along with Eldersong Vol 1 has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 1 reviews.